• Facebook
11 Development Squad

NNA 11 Years Development Squad for 2022

Abbie Crozier
Asha Maxwell
Aylira-Jayde Cregan
Azalee Ellis
Bailee Tarrant
Bowie Harrison
Charli Brown
Chloe Ayton
Chloe Webber
Evie Wilson
Georgia Hook
Halle Davis
Hannah Webber
Jada Capriotti
Jasmine Breen
Jasmine Celep
Jessie Finlay
Kaili Williams
Layla Farr
Lucy Payne
Olive Neat
Olive Skovgaard
Paige Hammond
Phoebe Monaghan
Phoebe Parker
Sibella Cox
Sophie Johansen
Stella Childs
Willow Toomey
Zoe Davis

Head Coach – Narelle Eather

Coaches – Anne-Marie Siswoyo, Bridget Hobden

Assistant Coach - Tiarne Ashman

Manager – Jess Morris

11 Development Coordinator
Linda Brackenbury
T: 0409 096218

E:  klbrack@bigpond.net.au

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Grow the next generation of netballers and be part of our amazing netball community.

Newcastle Netball Association Inc. respectfully acknowledges the Awabakal people as the Traditional Owners of the land where our clubhouse and courts are based.  We acknowledge the culture, history, strength and resilience of Aboriginal and Torres strait Islander people and pay our respects to Elders, past, present and emerging.